Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee Directory
Courtesy of Western Treasures




Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee
P.O. Box 305
Lapwai, ID 83540
Phone: 208/843-2253
FAX: 208/843-7354
Samuel N. Penney
Chairman
Term Expires May 2001
E-mail address - samp@nezperce.org

Wilfred A. Scott
Vice-Chairman
Term Expires May 2001
E-mail address - scotty@nezperce.org

Anthony Johnson
Secretary
Term Expires May 2002
E-mail address - anthonyj@nezperce.org

Jaime A. Pinkham
Treasurer
Term Expires May 2002
E-mail jaimep@nezperce.org

Julia A. Davis, Sec/Trs
Term Expires May 2000
E-mail juliad@nezperce.org

Simone Wilson
Chaplain
Term Expires
May 2000
E-mail simonew@nezperce.org

Arthur M. Taylor, Jr.
Member
Term Expires May 2002
E-mail ataylor@nezperce.org

Del T. White
Member
Term Expires May 2000
E-mail delw@nezperce.org

James Holt, Member
Term Expires May 2001
E-mail jamesh@nezperce.org




Return to Nez Perce
Education & Information

Return to
Western Treasures




Click here if a Home Page
menu does not appear on left
side of screen.